• front page
  • front page
  • front page
  • front page
  • front page
  • front page

Brand Agency / Brand Agency

Shang Bao Reign Custard Truffle Quicksand Mooncakes 2pcs

The South African Abalone Custard Truffle and Quicksand Mooncakes are produced in limited quantities under the supervision of the Swiss Michelin star chef Jean-Marc Soldati. The master craftsmanship is matched with high-end ingredients to interpret the gorgeous Mid-Autumn Festival. The abalone abalone comes from South Africa's clean and pollution-free Walker Bay waters (Walker Bay) farms using a low-temperature slow-cooking method to preserve 100% of the abalone's moisture, flavor and collagen essence. Two pieces

Hong Kong/South Africa/Abalone Mooncake
Get a quote>
Shang Bao Reign Custard Truffle Quicksand Mooncake 4 Pieces

The South African Abalone Custard Truffle and Quicksand Mooncakes are produced in limited quantities under the supervision of the Swiss Michelin star chef Jean-Marc Soldati. The master craftsmanship is matched with high-end ingredients to interpret the gorgeous Mid-Autumn Festival. The abalone abalone comes from South Africa's clean and pollution-free Walker Bay waters (Walker Bay) farms using a low-temperature slow-cooking method to preserve 100% of the abalone's moisture, flavor and collagen essence. Four pieces

Hong Kong/South Africa/Abalone Mooncake
Get a quote>
iAC Aged Chocolate

With the increase in chocolate consumption and the pursuit of high-end chocolate deliciousness, iAC is a new choice for you to taste and experience luxury immediately. iAC is an international chocolate alliance, aiming to provide you with high-quality aged chocolates with unique flavors and create new luxury enjoyment. Aged chocolate, a hidden gem in the chocolate world. It will take several years to obtain the subtle aroma and complexity through a series of chemical reactions, and elevate the flavor to a new level through smoking, baking, frying and even molecular techniques. The ageing time of this series of chocolates ranges from one month to two years-a unique tasting experience that is expected!

UK/Aged Chocolate
Get a quote>
Dragon Beard Candy

Making slender candies became a craze in at least six cultures around the world. It is said that since the Han Dynasty in China, dragon beard candy was invented for the enjoyment of the royal emperor, and in 1897, an American dentist invented cotton, which is loved by adults and children. sugar. In South Korea, Kkul-tarae is considered a street food made by skilled artisans with amazing 16384 threads, while Turkish Pashmak is served alone or as a condiment for fruits, cakes and desserts

Hong Kong/Dragon Beard Candy
Get a quote>
Lafont wine

Original imported French winery, AOC grade red wine. It is made from 60% Merlot, 25% Cabernet Franc and 15% Cabernet Sauvignon, and has 6 months of fermentation in stainless steel barrels. The wine color is dark purple, the wine body is balanced and full, the taste is smooth, and it exudes the fragrance of fresh cloth and wild berries. The tannin stays in the after-rhyme and can be preserved for years. It is better to drink with grilled meat or cheese. The best serving temperature is 16°C -18c. Alcohol content: 13% capacity: 75 CL. This product series has many items. Including: Gold Medal in the 2013 French Poultry-Aquitaine Wine Competition (vintage 2012), 2016 Jun "GILBERT & GAILLARD Wine Guide" score 86

French wine
Get a quote>
Limited edition wild South African instant golden abalone 100g 1 pack (net weight)-gold gift box

The abalones used in the abalone are grown in the most natural and pure waters and have passed rigorous testing.

French wine
Get a quote>
JB Blue Mountain Coffee

We work closely with our supplier Jamrock. They are one of 52 suppliers worldwide that have obtained the Jamaican Blue Mountain Coffee Supplier License. Their products come from one of the four coffee farms promulgated by the Jamaican government since 1953. We choose No.1 top Jamaican Blue Mountain coffee beans that are only sold in original wooden barrels. They are confirmed by the statutory Jamaican Agricultural Products Regulatory Agency (JACRA) according to their size, shape, color and moisture content to confirm that they are in the Blue Mountain Coffee Grading System The best quality among the seven levels.

Jamaica/Blue Mountain Coffee
Get a quote>
Marina Espumante

This is a sparkling wine full of fragrance, bright in color and full-bodied. Bubbles increase the taste, 7% Vol.

Spain/Sparkling Wine
Get a quote>
Brownie biscuits

Made in the United States, the chocolate brownie crisps are mouth-watering. The owner’s publicly collected family recipes and special techniques are used to make crispy brownie flakes. You can only taste this in high-end restaurants and theme parks. An interesting dessert, and now you can take it home and enjoy it.

United States/Brownies
Get a quote>

Private Labels / Self-built brand

The OVO x Clarks Wallabee Offer a Vibrant Pop of Color

Crafting Beauty specializes in designing and manufacturing custom...

Locally made
Get a quote>
perfume

To design and develop exclusive French perfumes for you, we have suppliers from France and Europe at the best prices, as well as professional perfume collaborators, who will serve you in all directions and create a unique fragrance.

France/Perfume
Get a quote>
Skin care products

Our cosmetics and skin care products are mainly natural and personalized. They are all made in the UK and suitable for all skin types. Our series is diverse, including many pure natural and hypoallergenic high-quality products, free of sulfates, parabens and Alcohol. Our tests prove that our quality is comparable to expensive skin products.

UK/Skincare
Get a quote>
Plasma pen

We are the world's leading plasma technology company. The plasma pen 100% produced by us is made in Germany, adhering to the tenet of high quality, durability and convenience. We provide high-tech beauty services to thousands of customers.

Germany/Plasma Pen
Get a quote>
Capsule coffee

Use authentic Italian coffee with capsules suitable for almost all capsule coffees on the market to create your own capsule coffee kingdom. Types include: Nespresso, Dolce Gusto, Lavazza Blue, A Modo Mio, Lavazza Espresso Point, Caffitaly and the compostable capsules EspressoTuo

Italian/capsule coffee
Get a quote>
candy

A local professional confectionery manufacturer in the Netherlands, we can develop and create your own candies for you, and we can also personalize your existing candies and create your own brand.

Netherlands/Candy
Get a quote>
Nutritional supplements

We are the only supplier with 450 product types that can create customized products for you, including fashionable plant nutrition, probiotics and organic products. Our formula contains more than 50 patented and trademarked ingredients as well as European herbal extracts. "

U.S./Nutrition Supplements
Get a quote>
Sake

Due to our close cooperation with suppliers, we can provide customers with customized sake at high-quality prices, and can also purchase limited edition gifts from the hands of sake masters. We serve you one-stop, select high-quality Japanese sake for you, design and deliver.

Japan/Sake
Get a quote>
Stationery

Stationery series can be customized, made in Canada, to create a stationery with exclusive LOGO for you, or as a business gift to customers or advertising gifts.

Canada/Stationery
Get a quote>
Honey

Made in Australia, the most original raw material, and the production method can be traced back to the source. Collect the most delicious and nutritious Australian Manuka honey for you. Can be customized privately, suitable for business start-up products, small business gifts, etc.

Australia/Honey
Get a quote>

Famous Brand / Famous brand trade

French Agnes b wooden rabbit

The French fashion trend Agnes b launched the brand wooden little rabbit gift. The design concept is unique and the brand atmosphere is strong. The rabbits can move their hands and feet at will, posing different shapes. Add this gift to the bouquet or fruit basket to enhance the overall style. The log-colored bunny retains the most primitive and simple taste.

France/Agnes/b
Get a quote>
French Agnes b pink wooden rabbit

The French fashion trend Agnes b launched the brand wooden little rabbit gift. The design concept is unique and the brand atmosphere is strong. The rabbits can move their hands and feet at will, posing different shapes. Add this gift to the bouquet or fruit basket to enhance the overall style. The pink bunny is in love with you.

France/Agnes/b
Get a quote>
French Agnes b blue wooden rabbit

The French fashion trend Agnes b launched the brand wooden little rabbit gift. The design concept is unique and the brand atmosphere is strong. The rabbits can move their hands and feet at will, posing different shapes. Add this gift to the bouquet or fruit basket to enhance the overall style. The blue bunny is different.

France/Agnes/b
Get a quote>
Parker pen

The symbol of status, the embodiment of dignity. The Parker pen with a long history is an excellent assistant for your work. The appearance is beautiful and the connotation is rich, not only the material is high-end, but also the writing is smooth. Whether it is signing a document or writing a report, it is satisfactory. Gifts for personal use are generous and decent, and are rare high-quality business gifts.

America/Parker Pen
Get a quote>
Australia-made cotton eye mask

100% is made in Australia. Using natural cotton, adding wheat, lavender or roses, you can apply cold or hot compresses to get the best care for your eyes. We also have pure cotton eye masks without any ingredients, which are designed by local designers. They are a good helper for travel and the best recommendation for gift giving.

Australia/Blindfold
Get a quote>

Creative Idea / Creative Information

ziveone

Zive One Launched A Complete Customized Gift Service To Help Corporates Create Eye-catching Gifts

Zive One is a leading supplier of high-quality gifts, providing self-branding services and complete gift customization services, such as corporate gifts customization, business gifts customization, etc. The goal is to create the best trendy products at reasonable prices. In addition to the quality products, it also provides OEM customized product services and supports Hong Kong companies to build their own brands.

Can Cake An unexpected way to eat

In Japan, it’s popular to have desserts as the last course recently. Therefore, some sundae stores seized the opportunity and launched the surprising “Can Cake”.

Rice Bag Baby? Creative Custom-made Newborn Goods

The item that solves this above situation has appeared in Japan. “Rice Bag Baby” is a popular creative product launched under the epidemic, so that those who can’t visit newborns can share the joy at the same time now. Let me show you how does it work.

Muscat Grapes × Tiramisu Excellent Dessert in a Jar

Apart from sorbet and vanilla ice cream that make summer wonderful, there’s also an eye-catching cake in Japan, which allows everyone to experience the invigorating feelings without worrying about teeth. This tiramisu was sold more than 10,000 bottles as soon as it was launched and swept the taste buds of everyone this summer.

Super cute FLOG-SHAPED snack A must-buy souvenir in Nagoya

NAGOYA is one of the cities that many people will definitely visit when they travel to Japan. It has been a city of great importance from ancient times, so historic buildings and monuments can be seen everywhere. And when it comes to souvenir from Nagoya, you must not miss this special frog-shaped bun.

3D spherical cake overthrows your imagination

Usual cakes are always coated with thick cream and too much decoration. Instead of that, 3D cakes have only the proper amount of fresh cream and much less additives to avoid disturbing the vision.

ZIVE ONE
- worldwide

Gift order

King of-
BUILD YOUR OWN BRAND / Build your own brand
Zive one handles your project together with you. Only give you the best gifts and the most touching ones for your most important customer/employee relationships. From product creation to packaging design, packaging and transportation, to accompany you to realize your dreams... Our industry expertise has enhanced our competitiveness.
Efficiency /efficient
We optimize production and processes to reduce costs, save time and provide the best products.
BUILD YOUR OWN BRAND /quality
We maintain overall quality control through internal production. All products are manufactured in the origin of 100%.
Our global reach and reputation can still be tailored for companies of any size, from start-ups to multinational companies. Every customer, regardless of their size and brand project, receives our full attention and care, including customized packaging and filling services for start-up projects. The only leading supplier of high-quality gifts and internationally renowned gifts in the gifts, rewards and entertainment industries. Our goal is to develop and provide the best products at the most favorable price. All features of the largest area of trademarks and brands can be applied through labeling and/or printing.
English (UK)

• 首頁
  • 首頁
  • 首頁
  • 首頁
  • 首頁
  • 首頁

Brand Agency / 品牌代理

尚鮑Reign奶黃松露流沙月餅2粒裝

南非鮑魚奶黃松露流沙月餅,由瑞士米芝蓮一星名廚尚狄特・約翰馬克(Jean-Marc Soldati)監製限量製作,以大師級手藝配搭高級食材,演繹華麗中秋。尚鮑鮑魚來自南非純淨無污染的 沃克灣水域(Walker Bay)養殖場 以低溫慢煮方法,百分百保留鮑魚的水份、鮮味及骨膠原精華。兩粒裝

香港/南非/鮑魚月餅
獲取報價  >
尚鮑Reign奶黃松露流沙月餅4粒裝

南非鮑魚奶黃松露流沙月餅,由瑞士米芝蓮一星名廚尚狄特・約翰馬克(Jean-Marc Soldati)監製限量製作,以大師級手藝配搭高級食材,演繹華麗中秋。尚鮑鮑魚來自南非純淨無污染的 沃克灣水域(Walker Bay)養殖場 以低溫慢煮方法,百分百保留鮑魚的水份、鮮味及骨膠原精華。四粒裝

香港/南非/鮑魚月餅
獲取報價  >
iAC 陳年朱古力

隨著巧克力消費量的增加和對高端巧克力美味的追求,iAC是您即刻品嚐和體驗奢華的新選擇。 iAC 是一個國際巧克力聯盟,旨在為您提供獨特風味的優質陳年巧克力,創造全新的奢華享受。 陳年巧克力,巧克力世界中隱藏的寶石。 需要數年時間才能通過一系列化學反應獲得微妙的香氣和復雜性,通過煙熏、烘焙、油炸甚至分子技術將風味提升到一個新的水平。 這一系列巧克力的陳釀時間從一個月到兩年不等——令人期待的獨一無二的品嚐體驗!

英國/陳年朱古力
獲取報價  >
龍鬚糖

製作纖細的糖果在全球至少六種文化當中一度成為熱潮,據說中國漢代以來,龍鬚糖是為皇家皇帝的享受而發明的,而1897年,一位美國牙醫發明了大人和小朋友都喜愛的棉花糖。在韓國,Kkul-tarae 被認為是一種由技藝精湛的工匠用令人驚嘆的16384根線製成的街頭食品,而土耳其的 Pashmak 則是單獨供應或作為水果、蛋糕和甜點的佐料

香港/龍鬚糖
獲取報價  >
Lafont紅酒

法國酒莊原裝進口,AOC級別紅酒。它由60%梅洛、25%品麗珠和15%赤霞珠釀製而成,有6個月在不鏽鋼桶內發酵。酒色呈暗紫,酒體平衡鮑滿,口感順滑,散發著新鮮布冧及野莓果香。丹寧留在餘韻中,可陳年保存。搭配烤肉或芝士飲用更佳。最佳侍酒溫度為16°C -18c。酒精成份:13%容量:75 CL。此産品系列曾玃得多佃夔項。包括: 2013法國波雨多-阿基坦葡萄酒大賽金獎 (vintage 2012) 2016年玃《GILBERT &GAILLARD葡萄酒指南》評分86

法國/紅酒
獲取報價  >
限量野生南非即食金鮑魚100克1隻裝 (淨重)- 金禮盒裝

尚鮑所採用的鮑魚,均生長在最天然純淨的水域,並通過嚴謹的檢測。

法國/紅酒
獲取報價  >
JB藍山咖啡

我們與供應商 Jamrock緊密合作,他們是全球 52 家獲得牙買加藍山咖啡供應商許可的供應商之一,其產品來自牙買加政府自 1953 年以來頒布的四個咖啡農場之一。我們選擇僅在原始木桶中出售的NO.1頂級牙買加藍山咖啡豆,它們由法定的牙買加農產品監管局(JACRA)根據大小,形狀, 顏色和水分含量,以確認它們在藍山咖啡分級系統中的七個等級中的最佳品質。

牙買加/藍山咖啡
獲取報價  >
Marina Espumante

這是一款清香滿溢的起泡酒,顏色明亮,酒體飽滿。 氣泡增加口感,7% Vol.

西班牙/氣泡酒
獲取報價  >
布朗尼餅乾

美國製造,朱古力味濃郁的布朗尼薄脆令人垂涎欲滴,主理人公開珍藏的家族配方并用特殊技術製成口感鬆脆的布朗尼薄片,以前你只可以在高級餐廳和主題樂園品內嘗到這份有意思的甜品,而現在你還可以帶回家好好享用。

美國/布朗尼
獲取報價  >

Private Labels / 自建品牌

The OVO x Clarks Wallabee Offer a Vibrant Pop of Color

Crafting Beauty 專門設計和製造定制的...

本地製造
獲取報價  >
香水

為你設計和研發專屬的法國香水,我們有來自法國和全歐洲最優惠價格的供應商,也有專業香水搭配師,全方位為你服務,製作出獨一無二的香味。

法國/香水
獲取報價  >
護膚品

我們的化妝品和護膚品主打天然和個性化,全部英國製造,適合所有皮膚類型,我們的系列多樣,包括很多純天然和低敏性的優質產品,不含硫酸鹽、對羥基苯甲酸酯和酒精。我們的測試證明,我們的品質足以媲美昂貴的皮膚產品。

英國/護膚品
獲取報價  >
等離子筆

我們是全球領先的等離子技術公司,我們所生產的等離子筆100%由德國製造,秉承高質量,耐用,方便的宗旨,我們為過千的客戶提供高科技美容服務。

德國/等離子筆
獲取報價  >
膠囊咖啡

採用正宗意大利咖啡,搭配幾乎市面上所有膠囊咖啡適用的膠囊,為你打造自己的膠囊咖啡王國。種類包括:Nespresso, Dolce Gusto, Lavazza Blue , A Modo Mio, Lavazza Espresso Point, Caffitaly and the compostable capsules EspressoTuo

意大利/膠囊咖啡
獲取報價  >
糖果

荷蘭本土專業糖果製造商,我們能為你研發創造屬於你自己的糖果,也能將現有的糖果為你做個性化標籤和建立個人品牌。

荷蘭/糖果
獲取報價  >
營養補充劑

我們是唯一一家擁有450種產品類型的供應商,能為你打造私人訂製產品,包括時興的植物營養,益生菌和有機產品。我們的配方含有 50 多種專利和商標成分以及歐洲草藥提取物。”

美國/營養補充劑
獲取報價  >
清酒

由於我們和供應商有緊密的合作關係,我們能為客戶提供優質價錢的訂製清酒,也能在清酒大師手中購入限量版的禮品。我們一條龍為你服務,為你揀選日本優質清酒,設計和送貨。

日本/清酒
獲取報價  >
文具

可訂製文具系列,加拿大製造,為你打造專屬LOGO的文具用品,也可以作為商務禮物送給客戶或者廣告小禮品。

加拿大/文具
獲取報價  >
蜂蜜

澳洲製造,最本源原料,製作途徑可溯源,為你採集最美味,最有營養的澳大利亞馬努卡蜂蜜。可私人訂製,適合生意起步產品,商務小禮物等等

澳洲/蜂蜜
獲取報價  >

Famous Brand / 名牌貿易

法國Agnes b木兔

法國時尚潮流Agnes b推出品牌木製小兔禮物,設計理念獨特,品牌氣息濃厚,兔仔手腳可隨意移動,擺出不同造型。將此禮物加入花束或果籃中可提升整體格調。原木色小兔保留最原始淳樸的味道。

法國/Agnes/b
獲取報價  >
法國Agnes b粉色木兔

法國時尚潮流Agnes b推出品牌木製小兔禮物,設計理念獨特,品牌氣息濃厚,兔仔手腳可隨意移動,擺出不同造型。將此禮物加入花束或果籃中可提升整體格調。粉色小兔為你鐘情。

法國/Agnes/b
獲取報價  >
法國Agnes b藍色木兔

法國時尚潮流Agnes b推出品牌木製小兔禮物,設計理念獨特,品牌氣息濃厚,兔仔手腳可隨意移動,擺出不同造型。將此禮物加入花束或果籃中可提升整體格調。藍色小兔與眾不同。

法國/Agnes/b
獲取報價  >
派克鋼筆

身份的象征,尊貴的體現。歷史悠久的派克筆是你工作的優秀助手。外表俊美,內涵豐富,不僅材質高端,而且書寫流暢。不論是簽署文件還是撰寫報告,都令人滿意。送禮自用都大方得體,是不可多得的優質商務禮物。

美國/派克筆
獲取報價  >
澳洲製純棉眼罩

100%澳大利亞製造。採用天然棉花,加入小麥、薰衣草或玫瑰,可以冷敷或熱敷,讓你的眼睛得到最好的呵護。我們亦有不加任何成分的純棉眼罩,由本土設計師設計,是旅遊好幫手,也是送禮最佳推薦。

澳洲/眼罩
獲取報價  >

Creative Idea / 創意資訊

ziveone

Zive One推出高度客製化禮品服務,帶來不一樣的企業禮品

Zive one是行業內領先的高品質禮品供應商,提供大型品牌和新潮創意禮品訂製服務。,如企業禮品,公司商務禮品等,目標是開發最優惠的價格和最好的產品。除了品牌代理的優質產品,還提供OEM產品定制服務,支持香港企業自建品牌。

專利「易開罐蛋糕」 一推出就紅到上節目!

日本人飲食文化當中,習慣在聚餐時吃上最後一道美食作為收尾,甜點則成為了近年來的熱門選項,因此有製作聖代的專賣店,看到了這股風潮,推出了一款過去不曾看到過的「易開罐蛋糕」。

簡訊曲奇出現在東京 快來寫下心意送給告白對象吧!

這款因應不同場境推出的曲奇,來自日本知名的創意甜品品牌,外包裝款式除了有送卡片常寫到的生日快樂、謝謝你、恭喜你外,也有提供慶祝及告白的標語,如果你是特地造訪到東京旅遊的觀光客,更不能錯過印有「Tokyo」標語的包裝。

當季新鮮麝香葡萄+提拉米蘇甜點 放進玻璃罐的美味结合

除了水果挫冰、香草冰淇淋為人生帶來美好,現在日本也有一款外表吸睛的蛋糕,也能讓人充分體驗這一連串的暢快感受,同時不用擔心牙齒接觸過冰食品,帶來的身體不適感,一開幕就熱賣超過萬瓶的「提拉米蘇」蛋糕,正是今年夏天席捲所有饕客味蕾的驚人甜點。

可愛破表青蛙造型點心 沒當伴手禮別說你去過名古屋!?

「名古屋」是許多人到日本,必定會造訪的一個地區之一,從古至今都為重點城市,因此隨處可見到充滿歷史氣息的古蹟建築物及人物紀念碑。如果要說到去「名古屋」一定要帶回來的伴手禮,就絕對不能錯過這個具有特殊意義的青蛙造型饅頭了。

一秒變身切吐司達人 家中廚房必備的食品切片模具!

日本知名的廚具品牌,看見了家庭主婦的辛勞,特別在近期推出了一項前所未有的料理工具,「吐司切片模具」,好讓在超市購入整條的吐司,能安分的被切成家中成員喜好的厚度,這樣就不用擔心家中小孩,抱怨吐司太大難以下嚥了。

慶生、派對、贈禮全面適用 立體球型蛋糕顛覆傳統想像

該款蛋糕最大的不同之處,除了在外觀造型方面,採用球體設計外,上頭裝飾物也與一般蛋糕喜愛塗上厚厚的鮮奶油,有著很大的差異,反而是依照弧度,塗抹適當的鮮奶油,讓整體比例恰到好處,不至於有過多的添加物,擾亂的視覺感官。

ZIVE ONE
- 全球

禮品訂製

之王-
BUILD YOUR OWN BRAND / 建立自己的品牌
Zive one 與您一起處理您的項目。只給你最好的禮物,最感人的給你最重要的客戶/員工關係。從產品創造到包裝設計,包裝運輸,伴您實現夢想……我們的行業專業知識增強了我們的競爭力。
Efficiency /效率
我們優化生產和流程以降低成本、節省時間並提供最好的產品。
BUILD YOUR OWN BRAND /質量
我們通過內部生產保持整體質量控制。所有產品均在 100% 原產地製造。
我們的全球影響力和聲譽仍然可以為任何規模的公司量身定制,從初創企業到跨國公司。每一位客戶,無論其規模和品牌項目如何,都得到我們的全面關注和關懷,包括為初創項目定制包裝和灌裝服務。禮品、獎賞和娛樂行業唯一領先的高品質禮品和國際知名禮品供應商。我們的目標是以最優惠的價格開發和提供最好的產品。商標和品牌最大面積的所有特徵都可以通過標籤和/或印刷來應用。
繁體中文